Staff

Principal – Glenn Gibson – gibsong@fsd38.ab.ca

Vice Principal (Grade 2) – Karla Davis – davisk@fsd38.ab.ca

Office Administrator – Wendy Gregson – gregsonw@fsd38.ab.ca

Secretary – Lisa Bates-Grover – batesgroverl@fsd38.ab.ca

Learning Commons Facilitator – Alberta Smallwood – smallwooda@fsd38.ab.ca

Learning Coach (Kindergarten) – Christine Lederer – ledererc@fsd38.ab.ca

Kindergarten – Christine Lederer – ledererc@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 1 – Linda Orme – ormel@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 2 – Karla Davis – davisk@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 3 – Tandee Olver – olvert@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 4 – Michelle Elliott – elliottm@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 5 – Jason Beacom – beacomj@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 6 – Cliona Curran – curranc@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 7 – Kyle Cantelon – cantelonk@fsd38.ab.ca

Grade 8 – Matthew Hanson – hansonm@fsd38.ab.ca